WORCESTERSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCILS AND COUNTY COUNCIL

WORCESTERSHIRE REGULATORY SERVICES

MEETING OF THE WORCESTERSHIRE SHARED SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE

THURSDAY 21ST FEBRUARY 2013 AT 4.30 P.M.

THE COMMITTEE ROOM, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor C. B. Taylor

Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor M. A. Bullivant Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor Mrs. B. Behan Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor D. Hughes Redditch Borough Council: Councillor M. Braley Redditch Borough Council: Councillor P. Mould Worcester City Council: Councillor Mrs. L. Hodgson

Worcester City Council: Councillor J. Riaz

Worcestershire County Council: Councillor A. N. Blagg Worcestershire County Council: Councillor D. Thain Wychavon District Council: Councillor Mrs. E. Stokes Wychavon District Council: Councillor K. Jennings Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor P. Harrison Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor M. Hart

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting of the Worcestershire Shared Services Joint Committee held on 22nd November 2012 (Pages 1 6)
- 4. ICT Project Update Verbal Update from the Project Manager and a short presentation by representatives from the supplier Idox.
- Worcestershire Regulatory Services Performance Data Quarter 3 2012/2013 (Pages 7 - 20)
- 6. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Service Plan 2013 / 2014 (Pages 21 64)
- 7. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Financial Monitoring April November 2012 (Pages 65 72)

8. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS
Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

13th February 2013